Copt Heath Golf Club


There are no news items at the moment

Copt Heath Junior Team

Future Champions !! 

Winners 2016

LONGDON TROPHY                        Peter & Emer Carr
BRAGG CUP                                        Chris Roach & Fanfan Bude
SENIORS’ TROPHY                            John Parrott (38 Pts)
VETERANS’ CUP                                David Sturdee (37 Pts)
MIDDLETON SALVER                      Ken Black
AUTUMN MEETING CUP               David Cappendell
FINAL MEDAL 1st Division              Scott Henney
FINAL MEDAL 2nd Division            Steve Harper
HYDE TROPHY 1st Division            David Skan – Redditch
HYDE TROPHY 2nd Division          Mark Coulstock – Robin Hood
CHRIS THOMSON CUP (Junior)    O Tsang-Weatherald
BOWEN CUP (Junior)                        Tom Averill
JOHN MAYELL CUP (Junior)          Jack Cooper
PEACE TROPHY                                 Peter Rhodes
DUGARD CUP                                     David Jones
CRISFORD SALVER                            Jim Miller
CAPTAIN’S PRIZE                              Alistair Sinclair
PRESIDENT'S FOURSOMES             Steve Harper & Fraser Mclaughlin
WINTER FOURBALL                         Sam Hufton & Mark Brady
PATTERSON CUP                               Stuart Lack
LOVEKIN BOWL                                Ian Holland
CHAMPION                                         Martin Fell

CLUB CHAMPION                           Simon Timmins 

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.