More

Copt Heath Golf Club

​​

Open Entry Forms, Start Sheets And Results

The dates of our Op ens in 2019 are as follows:-

On-line entry for our 2019 Opens will be available from 08:00am on  Wednesday 2nd January 2019


Tue 30th April        Ladies Spring Open - Results may be seen HERE


Sat 18th May         Men's OPEN (Hyde Trophy)  
                               Results may be seen HERE


Thu 30th May        Men's SENIORS OPEN (Pairs)    Results

Sun 14th July          MIXED OPEN   Results may be seen HERE


Thu 1st August      JUNIOR OPEN for the Harold Whittle Bowl    RESULTS
                              

Sun 29th September  Ladies Open Autumn  To enter click HERE

Thu 10th October   Men's SENIORS AUTUMN OPEN - Shotgun (Pairs)
                                              To enter click HERE


Results from our 2018 Opens can be seen below.

Saturday 12th May 2018 - MEN'S OPEN for the HYDE TROPHIES -

RESULTS FROM Hyde Trophies HERE

Thursday 31st May 2018 - SENIOR'S PAIRS OPEN

Results from the Senior's Open   HERE

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - LADIES OPEN -  Results HERE

Sunday 15th July 2018 - MIXED OPEN -  RESULTS

JUNIOR OPEN FOR THE HAROLD WHITTLE BOWL Thurs. 23rd August

Results may be seen HERE

Tuesday 11th September 2018 - LADIES AUTUMN OPEN - RESULTS

Thursday 11th October 2018 - SENIOR'S PAIRS AUTUMN OPEN - RESULTS


General Competition Information

All competitions require Current Handicap Certificate or CDH Unique ID holding a current Competition Status Handicap


   





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.