More

Copt Heath Golf Club

x

Course Status

Course Open No restrictions Enjoy your round Updated: 30th May 2024

Open Competitions

2024 Opens

Men's Open - Sat. 11th May RESULTS

Senior Men's Open - Thurs. 16th May RESULTS

Ladies Open - Tues. 20th June Details

Mixed Open - Sun. 7th July Details

Junior Open - Thurs. 8th August  Details

On-line entry for all future Opens is open.

2023 Opens

Ladies Spring Open - Tues. 18th April  RESULTS

Men's Open - Sat. 13th May  Results

Senior Men's Open - Thurs. 18th May  RESULTS

Mixed Open - Sun. 16th July  RESULTS

Junior Open - Thurs. 10th August  RESULTS

Ladies Autumn Open - Thurs. 28th September is CANCELLED

Senior Men's Autumn Open - Thurs 12th October  is CANCELLED






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.