More

Copt Heath Golf Club

Open Competitions 2022

The following Opens are scheduled for next year:-

Ladies Spring Open  Tues. 26th April

Mens' Open  Sat. 14th May

Men's Senior's Open  Thurs. 19th May

Mixed Open Sun. 17th July

Junior Open  Thurs 11th August

Men's Senior's Autumn Open Thurs 13th October.

On-line entry will be available from early January 2022.

2021 Opens 

Sun. 18th July        Mixed Open   RESULTS

Thur. 5th Aug.        Ladies Summer Open  RESULTS

Thur. 12th Aug.     Junior Open (Harold Whittle Bowl)  RESULTS

Thur. 14th Oct.      Seniors Autumn Open  RESULTS

General Competition Information

All competitions require WHS Member No. with a valid Handicap Index under the World Handicap System. All entrants to have returned a minimum of 5 qualifying scores in the previous calendar year from 1st April 2021.


   





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.