More

Copt Heath Golf Club

​​

Open Entry Forms, Start Sheets And Results

Entry forms for our 2018 Opens will be available from
Noon on 2nd January.

Saturday 12th May 2018 - MEN'S OPEN for the HYDE TROPHIES - Entry is now FULL.

Thursday 31st May 2018 - SENIOR'S PAIRS OPEN -  Enter HERE
Tee times between 8:00am and 8:50am only, now available.


Tuesday 19th June 2018 - LADIES OPEN -  Enter HERE

Sunday 15th July 2018 - MIXED OPEN -  Enter HERE

Tuesday 11th September 2018 - LADIES AUTUMN OPEN -  Enter HERE

Thursday 11th October 2018 - SENIOR'S PAIRS AUTUMN OPEN -  Enter HERE


Results for 2017 Opens

Men's Open for the Hyde Trophies - Saturday 13th May - SCORES

Men's Senior Pairs Open - Thursday 1st June - SCORES

Ladies Summer Open - Tuesday 6th June - Cancelled due to course being unplayable.

Mixed Open - Sunday 16th July  - SCORES

Junior Open for the Harold Whittle Bowl -  Thursday 3rd August - SCORES

Ladies Autumn Open - Tuesday 12th September - SCORES

Men's Autumn Seniors Pairs Open - Thursday 12th October - SCORES

     

      General Competition Information

All competitions require Current Handicap Certificate or CDH Unique ID holding a current Competition Status Handicap


   





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.