Copt Heath Golf Club

​​

Open Entry Forms, Start Sheets And Results

Dates for 2017 Opens

Entry details are available below.

Men's Open for the Hyde Trophies - Saturday 13th May - SCORES

Men's Senior Pairs Open - Thursday 1st June - SCORES - SCORES

Ladies Summer Open - Tuesday 6th June - Cancelled due to course being unplayable.

Mixed Open - Sunday 16th July  - SCORES

Junior Open for the Harold Whittle Bowl -  Thursday 3rd August - SCORES

Ladies Autumn Open - Tuesday 12th September - SCORES


Men's Autumn Seniors Pairs Open - Thursday 12th October - On-line entry here



Result for 2016 Opens are available on the links below.

Men's Open for the Hyde Trophies - Saturday 14th May 2016  RESULTS

Men's Senior Pairs Open - Thursday 9th June 2016  RESULTS

Ladies Summer Open - Tuesday 7th June 2016  RESULTS 

Mixed Open - Sunday 17th July 2016  RESULTS

Junior Open for the Harold Whittle Bowl - Thursday 28th July 2016  ​RESULTS

Ladies Autumn Open - Tuesday 13th September 2016  RESULTS

Men's Autumn Seniors Pairs Open - Thursday 6th October 2016  RESULTS

     

      General Competition Information

All competitions require Current Handicap Certificate or CDH Unique ID holding a current Competition Status Handicap


   





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.